New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easygoing fun lady

Cowgirl (25) looking for Cowboy Wainwright, Alberta, Canada

Spontaneous, outdoorsy, active, humourous

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?None
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Rent land
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational

My Punk Preferences

Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Used to play tenor sax

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Labrador X
How old is your dog?3.5
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Tell u later
Do you have more than one dog?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Blues, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Satire
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Games, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Wit
On the first dateCoffee. Meal.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Weightlifting