New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I 'm sweet, caring and thoughtful person.

Taking care of others, helping people, and making people smile. Yes, I know that sounds cheesy, but I try really hard to brighten the day of everyone I meet, even if it’s just by asking a cashier how they are or holding the door open for someone.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Blake Shelton
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.no
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRegistrar Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showscops
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHachi
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsnone
Reading selectionHome & Garden
Favorite booksnone
Idea of funriding in the countryside
HobbiesMovies, Games, Family, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to try?

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeFinish my second degree.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA partner that's like the same things, love each other company, likes to ride, hang out with family and friends.
On the first dateWould go to the movies or go out to eat and get to know each other.