New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Best Friend

I am single never been married. Have done a lot just have not found a soulmate. I am looking for someone who does not have a lot of baggage. I want a guy that can pay for a date that treats me like a lady. I am outgoing and like lots of things. I keep busy or relax at home with a nice meal and a good movie. I also like to listen to music and dance, go for joy rides, garden, fish, collect stamps, I marry couples, do notary work, volunteer. I am a retired school teacher and track coach.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleMarrying Officiant/Notary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like watching movies, I do watch soap operas if I have nothing going on. Not married to the tv.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPretty Women, Longest Ride, Notebook
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsShania Twain, Meryl Haggard, LeAnn Rimes
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry
Favorite booksJames Patterson, Nicholas Cage, Mary Higgins Clark.
Idea of funGoing for a walk or joy ride. Being spontaneous. I like doing different things. Flea markets, garage sales, photography, being outdoors gardening, fishing,
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGo back to Paris, France, Hawaii and Alaska and maybe Bora Bora!

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find a soulmate or a best friend to hang out with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want someone I can trust, that I can feel comfortable with, someone who cares a lot about me and wants to be with me. Some who is a responsible person and can afford to pay for a date.
On the first dateI would meet somewhere local at a restaurant or coffee shop. I live in Burlington, VT so easy to find places to meet. Go for a walk. Sit and talk.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Basketball, Golf, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamI am a Boston fan.
Favorite college teamHarvard University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking